## POINT LOMA CLUSTER SCHOOLS FOUNDATION

## Point Loma Cluster Schools Foundation

Board of Directors 2012-13

#### **Point Loma High School**

Bobbie Samilson, Principal Ian Law, Teacher Marvin Estrin, Parent / CFO Michelle Huber, Parent

### **Correia Middle School**

Patty Ladd, Principal Jack Vallerga, Teacher Laura Caffo, Parent / President Andrea Justus, Parent

### Dana Middle school

Diane Ryan, Principal Christy MaCabe, Teacher Kate Lubsen, Parent Margo Thompson, Parent

Cabrillo Elementary School

Nestor Suarez, Principal Kelly Touhill Teacher Marti Lindsey, Parent Barbara Hinman, Parent

### **Dewey Elementary School**

Tanya Belsan, Principal Ruth Rappaport-Power, Teacher Jami Barr, Parent Jeramy Feliu, Parent

# Loma Portal Elementary School

Glenda Gerde, Principal Tracy Perez, Teacher Alexia Peters, Parent

## **Ocean Beach Elementary School**

Margaret Johnson, Principal Angela Giglitto, Teacher Nikole Giletti, Parent Suzy Reid, Parent

## Silver Gate Elementary School

Sandy McClure, Principal Darrell Kluber, Teacher Valerie Miller, Parent Melinda Albright, Parent

### Sunset View Elementary School

Jackie McCabe, Principal Sabrina Buslet-Carlon, Teacher Holly Johnson, Parent Kristin Rone, Parent

Nine Unique Schools - One Unified Cluster

## December 3, 2012

- 1. Roll Call and Greetings
- 2. Gil Guiterez -Common Core Standards
- 3. Scott Barnett -5 minute update and 5 minute question/answer session
- 4. Tina Paulson, New Navy Rep, Introduction

## 5. Marketing Update

- 6. Visual & Performing Arts: Music Department updates
- 7. Old Business Bylaw Update from Alexia Peters
- 8. New Business

Point Loma Cluster Schools Foundation 501 (c) (3) Tax ID # 26-2328460 P.O. Box 7866 San Diego, CA 92167 Engage.Empower.Educate

www.pointlomacluster.com